The fourth annual Sacramento Stand-Up Competition was held Friday, June 24, 2016 through Sunday, June 26, 2106 at Sacramento Comedy Spot. This event featured 30 comedians from all over the country competing for a $1,000 Grand Prize. Comedians not only performed in competition shows; they also got to perform in shows produced by Sacramento comedians, covering a wide range of formats. It is not only a competition, but an opportunity to for comedians to network with each other, meet industry professionals, and perform in one of the best comedy cities in the United States.

Jason Anderson

Steve Ausburne

Joey Avery

Suzi Berlin

Mark Burg

Alycia Cooper

Travis Davis

Krista Fatka

Ben Feldman

Adam Feuerberg

Dorian Foster

Jepherson Guevara

Margaret Haggard

Zen Jiro

Gail Jones

David Klein

Steve Lee

Joe Manente

Kim Martel

Scott Martin

Melissa McGillicuddy

Chad Opitz

Rahul Pandya

Anthony Pappaly

Jamie Pierce

Shane Rogers

Jason Seminer

Kiry Shabazz

Luke Soin

Casey Williams